SiteSync Review and Bonus (DISCOUNT)


SiteSync is a web app that allows users to create backups of any website and restore them with a few clicks instead of the usual tedious and confusing process.

When I discovered SiteSync I knew right away this product fulfilled a major need for online marketers and website owners based on a few disastrous experiences that I had to go through with my own websites.

Unfortunately my experiences were not uncommon but could have been easily avoided with a simple backup tool like SiteSync.

I have lost an entirely family of websites because my web host (that was considered highly reputable at the time) was hacked and unable to recover any content. I did not have backups, so I lost everything.

I have installed themes and plugins in WordPress that crashed my website and I was unable to recover the sites from a recent backup because apparently they exceeded the maximum file size for my hosting company’s backup process. Mind you, this is a completely different host from the one above.
http://mecanto.com/apps/sitesync-review-and-bonus/

SiteSync Review and Bonus (DISCOUNT)

Leave a Reply

